JemJem.com Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

JemJem.com's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, JemJem.com does ship for free every day of the year. JemJem.com does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about JemJem.com's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on JemJem.com's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated JemJem.com's shipping costs
5.0 stars
Today's best JemJem.com coupon: view more

Returns & Exchanges Policies

JemJem.com's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, JemJem.com does offer free returns and exchanges. This applies to items purchased online and in store. If you want more information on their returns policy, you can visit JemJem.com's page here. more...
Knoji Staff rated JemJem.com's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

JemJem.com's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about JemJem.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated JemJem.com's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best JemJem.com promo code

Added 1 week ago — Expires on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore JemJem.com promo codes

More JemJem.com discussions

Does JemJem.com offer free shipping?

Yes, JemJem.com does ship for free every day of the year. JemJem.com does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about JemJem.com's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find the informati...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 30, 2018 Posted in JemJem.com1 answer — Last reply 3 weeks ago

Does JemJem.com offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, JemJem.com does offer free returns and exchanges. This applies to items purchased online and in store. If you want more information on their returns policy, you can visit JemJem.com's page here.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 30, 2018 Posted in JemJem.com1 answer — Last reply 3 weeks ago

Does JemJem.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about JemJem.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in JemJem.com1 answer — Last reply 4 weeks ago

Does JemJem.com have a money-back guarantee?

Does JemJem.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from JemJem.com? Can I return products to JemJem.com? Will I get refunds from JemJem.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in JemJem.com0 answers

Related Refurbished Electronics Discussions

Does Main Trading Co. give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Main Trading Co. give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Main Trading Co.? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Main Trading Co.? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Main Trading Co.?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Main Trading Co. give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Main Trading Co.? Does Main Trading Co. have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Main Trading Co. have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Main Trading Co.?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Can you make returns to Main Trading Co. for free? What is Main Trading Co.'s exchange policy?

What is Main Trading Co.'s return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Main Trading Co.? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Main Trading Co.? Does Main Trading Co. offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Main Trading Co.?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Where does Main Trading Co. ship from?

Where are Main Trading Co. items shipped from? What is the Main Trading Co. warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. have a money-back guarantee?

Does Main Trading Co. have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Main Trading Co.? Can I return products to Main Trading Co.? Will I get refunds from Main Trading Co.?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Main Trading Co. offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Main Trading Co.? What are Main Trading Co.'s senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. offer free shipping?

How much does Main Trading Co. charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Main Trading Co. ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Main Trading Co.'s products authentic? Has Main Trading Co. been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Main Trading Co. sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Main Trading Co.? How often does Main Trading Co. have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Main Trading Co.? Are there any special sales events for Main Trading Co.?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Where does Main Trading Co. ship from?

Where are Main Trading Co. items shipped from? What is the Main Trading Co. warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Main Trading Co. offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Main Trading Co. offer coupons? What's Main Trading Co. discount policy? Does Main Trading Co. price match? Does Main Trading Co. have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Main Trading Co.0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Refurbished.ca's products authentic? Has Refurbished.ca been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Refurbished.ca sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Where does Refurbished.ca ship from?

Where are Refurbished.ca items shipped from? What is the Refurbished.ca warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca offer coupons?

Does Refurbished.ca offer coupons? What's Refurbished.ca discount policy? Does Refurbished.ca price match? Does Refurbished.ca have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Refurbished.ca ship for free? Does Refurbished.ca ship to every state? Does Refurbished.ca ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca give birthday discounts?

Does Refurbished.ca give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Refurbished.ca? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Refurbished.ca? Does Refurbished.ca offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Where does Refurbished.ca ship from?

Where are Refurbished.ca items shipped from? What is the Refurbished.ca warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca have a money-back guarantee?

Does Refurbished.ca have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Refurbished.ca? Can I return products to Refurbished.ca? Will I get refunds from Refurbished.ca?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Can you make returns to Refurbished.ca for free? What is Refurbished.ca's exchange policy?

What is Refurbished.ca's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Refurbished.ca? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Refurbished.ca? Does Refurbished.ca offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Refurbished.ca?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Refurbished.ca give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Refurbished.ca? Does Refurbished.ca have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Refurbished.ca offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Refurbished.ca? What are Refurbished.ca's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Refurbished.ca? How often does Refurbished.ca have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Refurbished.ca? Are there any special sales events for Refurbished.ca?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Refurbished.ca offer student discounts?

Does Refurbished.ca give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Refurbished.ca? How do you redeem a student offer at Refurbished.ca? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Refurbished.ca0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers offer coupons?

Does Quality Refurb Computers offer coupons? What's Quality Refurb Computers discount policy? Does Quality Refurb Computers price match? Does Quality Refurb Computers have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers offer free shipping?

How much does Quality Refurb Computers charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Quality Refurb Computers ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Quality Refurb Computers purchase?

Does Quality Refurb Computers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Quality Refurb Computers? Will I get refunds from Quality Refurb Computers? Does Quality Refurb Computers have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Quality Refurb Computers's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Quality Refurb Computers for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Quality Refurb Computers? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Quality Refurb Computers's products authentic? Has Quality Refurb Computers been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Quality Refurb Computers sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers give birthday discounts?

Does Quality Refurb Computers give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Quality Refurb Computers? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Quality Refurb Computers? Does Quality Refurb Computers offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Where does Quality Refurb Computers ship from?

Where are Quality Refurb Computers items shipped from? What is the Quality Refurb Computers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Quality Refurb Computers? How often does Quality Refurb Computers have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Quality Refurb Computers? Are there any special sales events for Quality Refurb Computers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Quality Refurb Computers offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Quality Refurb Computers? What are Quality Refurb Computers's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Where does Quality Refurb Computers ship from?

Where are Quality Refurb Computers items shipped from? What is the Quality Refurb Computers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Quality Refurb Computers give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Quality Refurb Computers? Does Quality Refurb Computers have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does Quality Refurb Computers offer student discounts?

Does Quality Refurb Computers give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Quality Refurb Computers? How do you redeem a student offer at Quality Refurb Computers? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Quality Refurb Computers0 answers

Does RefurBees offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, RefurBees does offer free returns and exchanges. This applies to items purchased online and in store. If you want more information on their returns policy, you can visit RefurBees's page here.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in RefurBees1 answer — Last reply 1 week ago

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Flagship Technologies, Inc.'s products authentic? Has Flagship Technologies, Inc. been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Flagship Technologies, Inc. sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. ship for free? Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. ship to every state? Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. have a money-back guarantee?

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Can I return products to Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Will I get refunds from Flagship Technologies, Inc.?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Flagship Technologies, Inc.'s returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Flagship Technologies, Inc. for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. have a senior discount policy?

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Flagship Technologies, Inc.? What are Flagship Technologies, Inc.'s senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer student discounts?

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Flagship Technologies, Inc.? How do you redeem a student offer at Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer coupons? What's Flagship Technologies, Inc. discount policy? Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. price match? Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Flagship Technologies, Inc.? How often does Flagship Technologies, Inc. have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Are there any special sales events for Flagship Technologies, Inc.?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Where does Flagship Technologies, Inc. ship from?

Where are Flagship Technologies, Inc. items shipped from? What is the Flagship Technologies, Inc. warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. give birthday discounts?

Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Flagship Technologies, Inc.? Does Flagship Technologies, Inc. offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Where does Flagship Technologies, Inc. ship from?

Where are Flagship Technologies, Inc. items shipped from? What is the Flagship Technologies, Inc. warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Flagship Technologies, Inc.0 answers

Does ServerMonkey have a money-back guarantee?

Does ServerMonkey have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from ServerMonkey? Can I return products to ServerMonkey? Will I get refunds from ServerMonkey?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in ServerMonkey0 answers